Products for Commercial Specialty Vehicles

New content item

Contacts USA & Canada

Contact Replacement USA

Matthew  Futrelle

Matthew Futrelle

Sales and Marketing Manager US/Canada


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1 919-601-7891
@:

 matthew.futrelle@conti-na.com


Rob Schroeder

Rob Schroeder

Sales and Operations Manager US/Canada


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1 803-448-6838
Mobile: +1 803-448-6838
@:rob.schroeder@conti-na.com


Jason Stickley

Jason Stickley

Key Account Manager, National Accounts US


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1 704-583-3851 
Mobile: +1 803-280-4466
@:jason.stickley@conti-na.com


Wilhelm H Brau

Wilhelm H. Brau

Key Account Manager, OTR CST Americas
 

Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1 803-280-4547
Mobile: +1 803-280-4547
@:wilhelm.brau@conti-na.com


Angel Olliver

Angel Olliver

Operations and Business Systems Analyst


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1 704-583-8564
Mobile: +1 704-676-2802
@:angel.olliver@conti-na.com


Laura Emory

Laura Emory

Marketing and Business Systems Specialist


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1 704-587-6247
Mobile: +1 704-496-0893
@:laura.emory@conti-na.com


Chris Bennett

Chris Bennett

District Manager West Coast


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1 214-585-3413
@:chris.bennett@conti-na.com


Ray Sanderbeck

Ray Sanderbeck

District Manager East Coast


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1 501-772-4839
@:raymond.sanderbeck@conti-na.com


Mark Madding

Hobie Hebert

Territory Sales Manager

Alaska, Oregon, Washington, Northern California


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1 503-349-7895
@:hobie.hebert@conti-na.com


Nick Thompson

Thom Johnson

Territory Sales Manager

Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1 281-785-8627
@:thom.johnson@conti-na.com


Todd Dorigo

Michelle Zerphey

Territory Sales Manager

Arizona, Nevada, Southern California, Hawaii


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1 704-724-8693
@:michelle.zerphey@conti-na.com


Josh Pack

Josh Pack

Territory Sales Manager

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile:+1 281-381-6106
@: joshua.pack@conti-na.com


Todd Dorigo

Todd Dorigo

Territory Sales Manager

Florida, Eastern Coast


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1 941-920-6049
@:todd.dorigo@conti-na.com


Ernest Pasley

Ernest Pasley

Territory Sales Manager

Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1 803-412-1956
@:ernest.pasley@conti-na.com


John Estes

John Estes

Territory Sales Manager

Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1 803-280-5426
Mobile: +1 931-264-0389
@:john.estes@conti-na.com


Phil Lannon

Phil Lannon

Territory Sales Manager

Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1 224-805-1144
Fax: +1 847-342-8921
@:phil.lannon@conti-na.com


Donald Will

Donald Will

Territory Sales Manager

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Eastern Pennsylvania


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1 908-391-2337
@: donald.2.will@conti-na.com


Contact Replacement Canada

Tim Hubbert

Tim Hubbert

Market Manager, Canada

Ontario, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon


Continental Tire Canada, Inc
6110 Cantay Road
CDN-Mississauga Ontario

Mobile: +1 416-578-4833
Fax: +1 519-622-7589
@: tim.hubbert@conti-na.com


Craig Bowyer

Craig Bowyer

Territory Sales Manager

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Continental Tire Canada, Inc
6110 Cantay Road
CDN-Mississauga Ontario

Phone: +1 604-318-0281
@: craig.bowyer@conti-na.com


New content item

Roch Peladeau

Territory Sales Manager

New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec


Continental Tire Canada, Inc
6110 Cantay Road
CDN-Mississauga Ontario

Phone: +1 514-453-0911
Mobile: +1 514-206-6083
Fax: +1 514-453-6652
@:Roch.Peladeau@conti-na.com


Contact OE The Americas

Carly Shipley

Carly Shipley

Key Account Manager The Americas


Continental Tire the Americas
1830 MacMilan Park Drive
29707 Fort Mill

Phone: +1 704-583-8576
Mobile: +1 704-2470145
@:

carly.shipley@conti-na.com


Dana Berger

Dana Berger

Sales Representative US/Canada


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1 704-583-3871 
Mobile: +1 980-875-7878
@:dana.berger@conti-na.com


Technical Customer Service


Adrian Leu

Adrian Leu

Sr. Technical Solutions Manager CST Americas


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1 704-583-4802
Mobile: +1 704-458-6088
Fax: +1 704-583-6559
@: adrian.leu@conti-na.com


USA/CAN markets

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to find out more or to change your cookie settings.