Products for Commercial Specialty Vehicles

New content item

Contacts USA & Canada

Contact Replacement USA

Matthew  Futrelle

Matthew Futrelle

Market Manager, US


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1 919-601-7891
Fax:

 +1 919-7551404-0

@:

 matthew.futrelle@conti-na.com


Wilhelm H Brau

Wilhelm H Brau

Key Account Manager, OTR CST Americas
 

Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1-803-280-4547
Mobile: +1-803-280-4547
@:wilhelm.brau@conti-na.com


Jason Stickley

Jason Stickley

Key Account Manager, National Accounts US


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1-704-5833851 
Mobile: +1-803-2804466
@:jason.stickley@conti-na.com


Rob Schroeder

Rob Schroeder

Business Operations Manager 


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1 803-448-6838
Mobile: +1 803-448-6838
@:rob.schroeder@conti-na.com


Angel Olliver

Angel Olliver

Marketing Coordinator 


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1-704-583-8564
@:angel.olliver@conti-na.com


Chris Bennett

Chris Bennett

District Manager West Coast  


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1-214-5853413
Mobile: +1-214-5853413
@:chris.bennett@conti-na.com


Mark Madding

Mark Madding

Territory Sales Manager


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1-4193245456
Mobile: +1-4193245456
@:mark.madding@conti-na.com


Maryalice Prescott

Maryalice Prescott

Sales Manager


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile:+1-562-2160333 
@: maryalice.prescott@conti-na.com


Nick Thompson

Nick Thompson

Territory Sales Manager


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1-505-414-8499
@:nick.thompson@conti-na.com


Ray Sanderbeck

Ray Sanderbeck

District Manager East Coast


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1 501-772-4839
@:raymond.sanderbeck@conti-na.com


Ernest Pasley

Ernest Pasley

Territory Sales Manager


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1-803-412-1956
@:ernest.pasley@conti-na.com


John Estes

John Estes

Territory Sales Manager


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1-803-2805426
Mobile: +1-931-2640389
@:john.estes@conti-na.com


Phil Lannon

Phil Lannon

Territory Sales Manager


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1-224-805-1144
Fax: +1-847-342-8921
@:phil.lannon@conti-na.com


Donald Will

Donald Will

Territory Sales Manager


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1-908-391-2337
@: donald.2.will@conti-na.com


USA markets

Contact Replacement Canada

Tim Hubbert

Tim Hubbert

Market Manager, Canada

Continental Tire Canada, Inc
6110 Cantay Road
CDN-Mississauga Ontario

Mobile: +1 416 578-4833
Fax: +1 519 622-7589
@: tim.hubbert@conti-na.com


Craig Bowyer

Craig Bowyer

Territory Sales Manager

Continental Tire Canada, Inc
6110 Cantay Road
CDN-Mississauga Ontario

Phone: +1 604-3180281
@: craig.bowyer@conti-na.com


New content item

Roch Peladeau

Territory Sales Manager


Continental Tire Canada, Inc
6110 Cantay Road
CDN-Mississauga Ontario

Phone: +1 514-4530911
Mobile: +1 514-2066083
Fax: +1 514-4536652
@:Roch.Peladeau@conti-na.com


Canada markets

Contact OE The Americas

Carly Shipley

Carly Shipley

Key Account Manager The Americas


Continental Tire the Americas
1830 MacMilan Park Drive
29707 Fort Mill

Phone: +1-704-583-8576
Mobile: +1-704-2470145


@:

carly.shipley@conti-na.com


Dana Berger

Dana Berger

Sales Representative US & Canada


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1-704-583-3871 
Mobile: +980-875-7878


@:dana.berger@conti-na.com


Technical Customer Service


Adrian Leu

Adrian Leu

Sr. Technical Solutions Manager CST Americas


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Phone: +1-704-583-4802
Mobile: +1-704-458-6088
Fax: +1-704-583-6559
@: adrian.leu@conti-na.com


Albert Sumera

Technical Solutions Engineer US & Canada


Continental Tire The Americas, LLC
1830 MacMillan Park Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Mobile: +1-657-2357534
@: albert.sumera@conti-na.com